Contact us

Contact us

Contact us

Dan Johansen

Klasse A, B, BE
99716527 dan@skillstrafikk.no

Tom A Jakobsen

Klasse B, BE
92043931 tom@skillstrafikk.no

Thomas Hay

Klasse B
92046052 thomas@skillstrafikk.no

Ørjan Jensen Ervik

Klasse B / Daglig leder
92262291 orjan@skillstrafikk.no

Sindre Tveråmo

Klasse B
92043917 sindre@skillstrafikk.no

Therese Hebnes

Klasse B
99042900 therese@skillstrafikk.no

Jeanette Hay

Kontoret
980 36 500 skills@skillstrafikk.no

Sara Larsen

Klasse B
958 31 751 sara@skillstrafikk.no




Kontakt oss





Kontakt oss